National Middle Schools Forum Steering Committee 2019


Middle schools in each area are invited to send representatives to attend our termly Steering Committee meetings in London


Name

County

Contact details

Maxine Warner

Chair

Central Bedfordshire

Alameda Middle School

Station Road Ampthill Bedford Bedfordshire MK45 2QR

Telephone: 01525 750900

MWarner@alamedamiddleschool.org.uk

Vice Chair

Laura Rawlings

Treasurer

Hertfordshire

Greneway Middle School, Garden Walk, Royston, Herts, SG8 7JF

Tel: 01763 243650

Email: head.greneway@rsat.org.uk

Zoe Linington

Hertfordshire

Edward Peake C of E (VC) Middle School

Potton Road, Biggleswade,Bedfordshire, SG18 0EJ

Telephone: 01767 314562

Email: zlinington@edwardpeake.beds.sch.uk

Pete Bowers

Staffordshire

Codsall Middle School, Wolverhampton Road, Stafffordshire, WV8 1PB

Tel: 01902 434145

headteacher@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Tim Jones

Worcestershire

Birchensale Middle School,

Bridley Moor Road’ Redditch, Worcestershire B97 6HT

Tel: 01527 68430

Email: tij3@birchensale.worcs.sch.uk

Cindy Pritchard

Dorset

Allenbourn Middle School, East Borough, Wimborne Minster, Dorset BH21 1PL

Phone:01202 886738

cpritchard@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk

Susannah Webb

Newcastle

Gosforth Central Middle School

Great North Rd, Newcastle upon Tyne NE3 1UN

Tel: 0191 285 1793

Email: Susannah.Webb@gosfortheast.newcastle.sch.uk

Jane Kennedy

Northumberland

Corbridge Middle School

Cow Lane, Corbridge NE45 5HX

Tel: 01434 632191

Email: jane.kennedy@corbridgemiddle.co.uk

Adam Evans

Somerset

Minehead Middle School,

Ponsford Rd, Minehead TA24 5RH

Tel: 01643 704191

Email: aevans4@educ.somerset.gov.uk

Mr Nigel Wyatt Executive Officer

Tanglin, Firs Road, Alderbury, Salisbury, Wilts SP5 3BD

Tel: 01722 710511

Mobile: 07714 212858

nigel.wyatt@dial.pipex.com